Your Cart is Empty

Featured     Music

NEIL HALSTEAD - 10th Anniversary Palindrome Hunches LP

Special 10th anniversary Sonic Cathedral re-press of Slowdive singer and songwriter Neil Halstead’s third solo album, ‘Palindrome Hunches’, which was originally released in November 2012.

The new version comes on ochre vinyl in a deluxe brown card artboard sleeve, with an additional lyric print insert.


A1. Digging Shelters
A2. Bad Drugs And Minor Chords
A3. Wittgenstein's Arm
A4. Spin The Bottle
A5. Tied To You
B1. Love Is A Beast
B2. Palindrome Hunches
B3. Full Moon Rising
B4. Sandy
B5. Hey Daydreamer
B6. Loose Change